Your past, present and future.

SMK Staff

SMK Staff

Father Mike Hilderbrand

Father Mike Hilderbrand, Pastor
812-923-3011

Suzie Didat

Suzie Didat, Communications/Administrative Assistant
sdidat@yoursmk.org
812-923-3011

 

Tracy Jansen

Tracy Jansen, Catholic School Principal
tjansen@yoursmk.org
812-923-1630

 

Candace Hyde, Business Manager
chyde@yoursmk.org
812-923-2458

 

 Mary Beth Finn

Mary Beth Finn, Accountant
mbfinn@yoursmk.org
812-923-2462 

 

Melanie Hartlage, Service and Social Ministry
mhartlage@yoursmk.org
812-923-2492

 

Marilyn Merkel

Marilyn Merkel, Liturgy/Music Coordinator
mmerkel@yoursmk.org
812-923-2460

 

Francine Gettelfinger

Francine Gettelfinger, Coordinator of Religious Education
faithformation@yoursmk.org
812-923-2459

 

Karrie Quenichet

Karrie Quenichet, Youth Minister
kquenichet@yoursmk.org
812-923-2461

 

Valerie Huber

Valerie Huber, Associate Youth Minister
vhuber@yoursmk.org
278-923-2461

 

Stewart Johnson, Facility Maintenance
sjohnson@yoursmk.org
812-923-2463