Your past, present and future.

SMK Staff

SMK Staff

Father Mike Hilderbrand

Father Mike Hilderbrand, Pastor
812-923-2470

 

Suzie Didat

Suzie Didat, Business Manager/Administrative Assistant
812-923-3011
sdidat@yoursmk.org

 

Tracy Jansen

Tracy Jansen, Catholic School Principal
812-923-1630
tjansen@yoursmk.org

 

Melanie Hartlage

Melanie Hartlage, Facility Manager
812-923-2492
mhartlage@yoursmk.org

 

Marilyn Merkel

Marilyn Merkel, Liturgy/Music Coordinator
812-923-2460
mmerkel@yoursmk.org

 

Candace Hyde

Candace Hyde, Accountant
812-923-2457
chyde@yoursmk.org

 

Francine Gettelfinger

Francine Gettelfinger, Coordinator of Religious Education
812-923-2459
faithformation@yoursmk.org

 

Karrie Quenichet

Karrie Quenichet, Youth Minister
kquenichet@yoursmk.org

 

Valerie Huber

Valerie Huber, Associate Youth Minister
vhuber@yoursmk.org